Executive Board of the EUPJ

changes (marked in red) ratified at the European Assembly 28 July 2024

PositionCurrent position holderChairRabbi Lea Mühlstein

Vice-Chair Finance Pierre Elkaim
Vice-Chair Governance Jonathan Eaton

Vice-Chair Communcations Dominika Zakrzewska-Oledzka

Vice-Chair Israel Ben Fantini

Vice-Chair Interfaith Rabbi Alexander Grodensky

Vice-Chair UK Ian Lancaster Co-opted MC member Paul Gompes

Convenor EBD Rabbi Dr Jackie Tabick
Chair ERA Rabbi Sylvia Rothschild

President Miriam Kramer

Vice-President Andres B. Munoz Mosquera

Vice-PresidentFendrych FrantisekVice-PresidentSven ParsserHonorary Life PresidentLeslie Bergman

Honorary Life President Rabbi Dr Andrew Goldstein Honorary Life President Rabbi Menno ten Brink

EB delegate UK - MRJ To be advised

EB delegate UK - LJ Rabbi Charley Baginsky

EB delegate UK - LBC

EB delegate France

EB delegate Germany - UPJ

To be advised

Stéphane Beder

Anne Sebbag

Daniel Schaban

EB delegate Germany - AGK Rabbi Andreas Nachama

EB delegate Netherlands Sven Parsser EB delegate Switzerland To be advised EB delegate Switzerland To be advised EB delegate Austria Katherine Gundolf EB delegate Belgium Veronika Lederman EB delegate Czech Republic To be advised EB delegate Denmark To be advised Péter Árvai EB delegate Hungary EB delegate Italy To be advised

EB delegate Italy

EB delegate Luxembourg

EB delegate Poland

EB delegate Portugal

EB delegate Spain

EB delegate Sweden

To be advised

Eva-Britt Henmark