Management Committee

The Management Committee is responsible for the conduct and management of the day to day work of the EUPJ and for the implementation of EUPJ policies and strategies, under the supervision of the Executive Board.

Members of Management Committee (ManCom):

Leslie Bergman

Honorary Life President

Gordon Smith


Sonja Guentner


John Cohen

Vice-Chair Governance

Rabbi Menno ten Brink

Vice-Chair - Education & Interfaith

Robert Weiner

Vice Chair - Organisational Development

Paul Winter

Vice Chair - Finance

Rabbi René Pfertzel

EUPJ Rabbinic Assembly Chair

Rabbi Jackie Tabick

European Beit Din Convenor